Minshull Vernon & District Parish Council
Home & Contact Us
Area Map
Parish Councillors
Council Meetings
Meetings, Agendas & Minutes
Planning Applications
Honorary Freeman of the Parish
Apply for a £££ Grant!
News & Special Notices
Area Map

Minshull Vernon and District Parish Council Area Map

Minshull Vernon and District Parish Council is made up of three areas/ four wards - Leighton (Leighton Rural, Leighton Urban), Minshull Vernon, and Woolstanwood. 

A location plan of the general boundaries of the Parish can be viewed by clicking here:

Area Map

NOTE: The Area Map is provided as a general representation of the boundaries of the Minshull Vernon & District Parish Council. The Map should not be relied upon as a definitive reference document.

Where there is an doubt, enquiries of absolute inclusion of any street or property should be made to the Parish Council, or to Cheshire East Council.